Mr_AJ_Naz

Switched back

1 post in this topic

probably just had to uninstall synergy 1 and reinstall, but I missed how synergy 2 looked and how easy it was to setup. After installing the first time, it was having connection issues. I then uninstalled, changed the pc names, then reinstalled. Booted and its connecting fine. However it still shows the old pc names, and the master computer doesnt have the correct application picture. Does this mean windows installed it twice incorrectly? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now