Switching Account / Logging Out of Account (Synergy2 app, MacOS)

1 post in this topic

Let's say I have two licenses for Synergy2 associated with two different email addresses. I have a Basic license on [email protected] and a Pro license on [email protected].

When I initially installed Synergy2 for Mac, it prompted me to sign in to verify my license, and I did so with [email protected] Now, however, I'd like to sign out of Synergy2, and sign-in again with the account using the pro license (e.g. [email protected]).

How/where can I sign out of the app? Or is there a preferences file I can delete totally wipe away my history with the Synergy2 app so I can start fresh?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now