Keith Kiedrowski

Remove Old Computer

2 posts in this topic

I have a computer that Synergy 2 was installed on Mac that had its name changed. Now in RC 1 the old computer name and the new computer name show up. How do I remove the old name? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now