Alvaro L Guevara

Synergy 1 pro searches for OLD computer name?

2 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Synergy pro server searches for wrong computer name.
I have the IP's correct.
How to delete or DEFAULT OUT the Computer name?

Both boxes are brand new install of  Win 7 home Pre, SP1.
I changed computer name on one box days ago.

Moderator Note: Post has been modified according to original poster (OP) request. Google Drive links leading to log files have been redacted. Change made on Thursday, March 14th, 2019 at 1:41 AM GMT -6 (Central Standard Time).

-- Kelvin Tran

 

Edited by Kelvin Tran

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cancel, I Bonjoured myself the fix

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now