Marcio Tavares

Moving back to version 1.9...

1 post in this topic

Right now I'm working in a company with a very unstable internet connection. As a consequence Synergy v2.0 tries to access its cloud configuration every time and can't reach it most of the times. So, it's impossible to use.

Question: is there some way to force Synergy v2.0 installed on two computers, working under the same subnet, to communicate DIRECTLY with each other, after initial cloud configuration is done? Any other suggestion?

Unfortunately, I'm temporarily moving back to version 1.9 until I have a solution. Version 1.9 is working fine by now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now