horst12

Cannot delete multiple clients

2 posts in this topic

I've got an issue with multiple clients in my installation. Server is on windows 10 and client on Ubuntu 17.10. I deleted my synergy2 installation exactly following the advices for windows. Then I verified that the keys and folders have been deleted succesfully. After reinstall, I've got the same (wrong) configuration (more clients than expected). This happens, after doing the login requested after install. How can I start with a new, clean installation. Seems that config will always been fetched from your servers?

Unfortunately I've never get version 2 running. So I switched back to 1.88 which is doing it's job very well.

Regards
Horst

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Horst12,

We are hearing the next update version will drop in a few days. Check back in a week or so.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now