Derrekito

Additional User

2 posts in this topic

I've purchased an "additional user" for Synergy 2. How do I allow the other user to use the additional license without hooking into my workstation?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Did you get this resolved? I'm having the same issue.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now