permissionBRICK

A Question about the Feature to delete nodes

1 post in this topic

Hello Symless Team!

In the upcoming 2.1 you mentioned a feature to delete computers from my grid.

Does this also log out said pc from my symless account, as in disable the app-key they use to connect?

Or do I still manually need to uninstall the keys?

This would be a great feature to have if I borrow a colleagues or shared pc, and use it for a while, but then want to disable it again, so maybe he can use his own license again, and prevent others (or in case of stolen pc) from accessing my account.

 

Kind regards,

permissionBRICK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now