Have to reshare from Linux PC after screen lock

1 post in this topic

Is it expected behaviour that I have to right click and select "share from 'linuxpc'" every time I unlock my Linux PC (which is my synergy server) from screen lock?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now