Zeus

Option to delete cloud config

3 posts in this topic

I would like to get an option to reset the cloud config.. I am running into an issue where I now have 2 machines with the same name showing up in the synergy window and the app is complaining about it in its log - 


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, there is not a way you can do this in Synergy 2.0.

It will, however, be present in v2.1 in the form of an offline mode.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We're currently working on a way for users to reset their configs in 2.0, stay tuned.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now