Martinbdc

Reseting configuration

7 posts in this topic

Hi, I've been trying to reset the configuration of synergy-beta5.

 

It keeps having an old configuration taht seems to be stored on the cloud (and restore everytime i'm tryign to delete the files or so).

Can anybody help me with that? Also at this point, I get both of my machine (mac & Linux) showing green in synergy main window, but the mouse and keyboard don't seem to be able to go from one screen to the other.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, Martinbdc said:

Hi, I've been trying to reset the configuration of synergy-beta5.

 

It keeps having an old configuration taht seems to be stored on the cloud (and restore everytime i'm tryign to delete the files or so).

Can anybody help me with that? Also at this point, I get both of my machine (mac & Linux) showing green in synergy main window, but the mouse and keyboard don't seem to be able to go from one screen to the other.

Resetting your config wouldn't help. Please could you send your logs?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

funny enough.... after playing a bit with my primary screen vs secondary on my linux box (2 external screen + 1 LCD lid closed), it worked...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The auto switch doesn't work well on Linux. We're adding an enhancement today to fix this.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now