willyb321

How to delete config?

2 posts in this topic

The config on synergy is messed up and I can't delete the config file because it redownloads it. (I only have the 2 computers)

synergy-config_2017-10-31_18-01-25.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For now, you can simply move the unused ones off to one side. They won't affect the other computers. Soon we'll add a feature so you can delete screens, but this is purely so you can tidy up (it'll still work without this feature).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now