James Fee

Suggestion - add a setting to dis-allow switching client/server

2 posts in this topic

Add a setting that would dis-allow having a client switch to the server and server switch to the client.  I have a desktop next to a laptop and sometime i move the mouse to the laptop and hit a laptop key, under the current Synergy 2 beta 4, that changes my laptop to the server and my desktop to the client.  Annoying when you don't expect it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is a feature we'll be adding in 2.1 (due Q1 next year).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now