exbar

How to delete PC from which Synergy was uninstalled

3 posts in this topic

I uninstalled Synergy from one of my PCs but it is still shown in there. Also my mac is shown twice now. Any ideas?

 

Untitled-1.jpg

Edited by exbar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If I remember correctly delete a computer is a currently disabled feature.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This will be fixed in beta5, which is due in 4-5 weeks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now