Robert340

PLEASE HELP!

2 posts in this topic

Hi, I love Synergy and I use it all the time. But now I have a big problem!

I changed on the server side unintended to "Verwende bestehende Konfigurationsdatei". Since that time I have

no access to synergy at all. I already tried to reinstall it and lot other things. There will appears for a second the

dialog to chose a config file, than the dialog appears, synergy runs in the menu bar but all menu items are grey

and I can not access to main screen to deactivate the "Verwende bestehende..." item. Please help!! Thanks.

Robert

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have it on a mac (macos sierra). Is there any configuration file i have to delete or something?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now