koira

resetting screens info in the cloud

6 posts in this topic

from what I gather from other postings I am pretty sure it makes sense asking Nick to reset the screen-config-data in the cloud of my synergy-account... (or release a beta4 with only this added feature :-)

Thanks in advance!

Woodstock 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

How come you need to reset?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 I also have more screens than hosts - one of them showing up twice with two different domains attached, see screenshot attached.

 

in some other thread in this forum that was commented on by you announcing to reset the config-data stored along the license in the cloud.... not correct?

 

PastedGraphic-1.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We're going to add a feature to delete screens, I think this would be better than resetting. Don't you?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

of course that is better. that was what I was referring to at the beginning of this thread writing

Quote

"(or release a beta4 with only this added feature :-)"

:-)

looking forward to!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh! Awesome. Yeah, we'll definitely need to add a delete screens feature.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now