Moe

Cloud Config issue (two accounts?!)

4 posts in this topic

Hi,

so I think the issue I am having is that one of my clients thinks it is connected to a second account. I accidentally signed up for the beta with a different E-Mail address than my v1 one. I opened a support case to have the license moved to my "original" account so that is settled (TicketĀ #38963).

Now I have the issue that a.) my MacBook lists itself twice b.) lists a machine where Synergy is no longer installed on and c.) does not list my Windows machine that I am still using.

What do you guys need from me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well I guess I will wait for the next beta.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ive seen in other threads some accounts have to be reset. i didnt have a multi account issue but i do have 1 PC showing up twice with no option to delete. i posted about mine as well. and hopefully we will hear something soon :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ah, to fix this we need an option to log out. There is a way of deleting the config, but it's incredibly hacky. Logout option should be arriving around beta5 or beta6.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now