Sign in to follow this  
Michael Lancaster

Reverting back to Unregistered

4 posts in this topic

When I boot up my 2 clients the synergy clients keep reverting back to the unregistered version. I have to keep running the wizard to login and register. The server is fine e.g. always shows "Synergy Pro". Anybody having the same issue?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Run the wizard under File>Run Wizard. This will let you register it again. This just happened to me too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Upgraded to 1.7.6 and every time my machines reboot it always reverts back to UNREGISTERED and have to keep running the wizard, login and it goes back to Pro

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
same here i started with beta but had issues on linux when i downgraded to 1.7.6 it shows unregistered after every reboot a pain to reset every day on 6 laptops

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this