gmnowels

How to remove old clients

3 posts in this topic

Several Problems: 

Start with this one. Reinstalling Synergy and getting old clients, then got message client I wanted requested connection and to configure. I configured three times and they stay on screen without working. Venue is not on network at all. Don't know where that came from. I did delete old synergy.sgc file.

Capture.PNG

Edited by gmnowels

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now