Upgrade to Pro version

1 post in this topic



I have purchased $19 basic, and then again $9 upgrade for pro version.


I wonder if the pro version is automatically applied. Or, do I have to uninstall & re-download?



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now