Sign in to follow this  
Mark Tyrrell

Escape is "pressed" on cross-screen drag

0 posts in this topic

Server: Windows, Client: OS X


This frequently happens to me by accident. I'll be dragging something around on the screen on my windows machine and accidentally hit the screen boundary. Synergy reacts to this by sending "escape" to the Windows machine (server), which cancels the dialog, input, or other window I had up and was using. I can't think why anyone would want this behavior, but at the very least, can we have the option to disable it?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this