Steve Anger

Synergy (UNREGISTERED) for purchased version.

1 post in this topic

I have purchased and installed Synergy 1.7.5 on two Windows computers but one install displays 'Synergy Pro' and the other display 'Synergy (UNREGISTERED)' even though both were installed from the same msi. I uninstalled and deleted all Synergy files/folders/registry settings I could find from the (UNREGISTERED) on and re-installed with the same result.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now